BJM Customer Reviews

BJM School of Motoring of West Yorkshire has a growing reputation online and through word of mouth of delivering results.  Student passing the DVSA practical driving test first time,  we have an extensive range of satisfied customers.  Our reputation for quality service, value pricing and high pass rates has spread the word resulting in our fantastic online customer reviews.

We ask you to read our customer reviews on the “ Independent “ review websites freeindex or google the number one search engine in the world.

After reading the customer reviews, we challenge you to find a better driving School in Bradford.

BJM School of Motoring

Bradford’s Premier Driving School

A number of BJM School of Motoring online customer reviews are through FreeIndex who are run by a dedicated and professional team, who work hard to provide a high level of service and information to its users, as well as protecting their privacy.

 

 

Website for real customer reviews

All of the content on FreeIndex has been posted by the great British businesses and consumers, and to maintain the high quality of the website, the content team carries out checks on new submissions to ensure that they fit with our values and adhere to its policies.

Freeindex never advertise adult content, and have developed methods and tools which help to identify and remove spam, fake reviews, badly written content and inaccurate information.  BJM recommends Freeindex and Google for all customer reviews as they are totally independent, Freeindex is fully managed by independent staff hand picked and chosen because of their knowledge and expertise and of course Google with it’s search engine and many other tools.

Reviews

Our driving school is a second to none and our customer reviews of driving lessons in Bradford really do speak for themselves.  FreeIndex is one of the most detailed sources of business information in the UK. With well over 1.5 million registered members, you can find detailed information on all kinds of local and national businesses, read reviews and see pictures and videos of previous work before you make contact.

The extracts of our customer reviews found on this page are from our FreeIndex listing freeindex a independent customer review site.

I have just passed my first test today, at the age of 45 because I was lucky enough to find Barry, I’d had 10 lessons with a previous instructor and wasn’t making much progress. I found Barry and learnt more with him in the first hour than I’d learnt in 10 lessons, he's incredibly professional but also friendly and really tunes his instruction to suit how you learn best. I can not recommend him enough.

Terrasa Saunders 11/04/2018

I passed my test today! I met Baz through my sister who had previously passed with him. I can honestly say he was amazing and has built me up to be a confident driver. I remember how nervous I was at first. But throughout every lesson Baz made it comfortable and never failed to have a good laugh!! He really is worth it.

Gabriella Barragan 10/03/2018

I passed first time today thanks to Baz. If like me you are anxious or nervous then Baz is the instructor for you. Baz has so much patience and he's a really calm, positive person. He has a great sense of humour so we had lots of laughs along the way. Baz will let you learn at a pace that suits you so no pressure. I highly recommend Baz.

Vicky Harrison 27/07/2017

I passed my driving test first time with baz, after failing 3 other tests with previous instructors, I lost all my confidence. After thinking I would give it jus 1 more try I searched for a new instructor, I came across bjm school of motoring and was really impressed by all his reviews so I contacted him, that's the best decisions I have ever made.

Michelle 19/03/2017

I passed….. Long story over ten years different 3 different instructors 3 failed tests due to my nerves Baz was my last chance to do this, he put me at ease with his calm and patient manner. Anything you don't understand adapts his instruction to teach ……. Thank you Baz you gave me the confidence I needed to pass.

Victoria Howard 02/09/2016

I cannot stress enough how much of a good instructor Baz is, He doesn't rush you into doing stuff he knows you won't be comfortable with. He's patient and not to mention the fact he's a good laugh. I passed first time with 2 minors. I didn't know anything about driving, but I've come a long way with help from Baz. Thank you so much! :).

Kim Jackson 29/04/2016

Another first time pass, thanks to BJM. I chose BJM for my driving tuition because all the positive reviews online from start to finish Baz made me feel at home, we progressed quite quickly through the diffent routines required. BJM brings out the best in you and does it easily thanks to baz and the way he teaches! I completed my driving test this week and this could not have been possible if it wasn't for BJM!

Robert Evans 14/06/2015

Baz is an amazing driving instructor. He teaches you right from wrong whilst explaining everything so that you fully understand. My driving experince with Baz was full of fun and laughter. I was made to feel at ease from start to finish during my lessons and eventually my test. I would recommend Baz for anyone who wants to learn to drive!

Farah Dean 06/12/2014

I choose to go with baz as a recommendation from my mum, Baz had passed my mum also my sister and close freinds. All first time passes, Baz is a great instructor makes u feel at ease in driving nothing is to difficult and he explains in a way that you understand. Im so happy im passed and I have to say I wouldn't have gone with any other instuctor. I recommend bjm school of motoring very highly to anyone no messing no time wasting every lesson counts brilliant thank you baz so much ur the best ;).

Shabana Khan. 27/11/2013

After over 70(!)hrs with my first driving instructor, 2 failed practical tests and my driving going downhill, I decided to find someone new. On website like this one I found BJM to have the best and the most genuine reviews. Baz made me get rid off all my bad driving habits. After few lessons with BJM I started to enjoy driving!. I passed my practical test 1st time with Baz with only few minors!!! To sum up it's no wonder why BJM gets always 5 out of 5 you're the top man!!!

Patryk Kochan 02/12/2012

Baz helped me pass my driving test with only 3 minors !!!! BJM school of motoring are The GREATEST. Baz is the best instructor I've ever had and he is always patient, friendly, on time but my favourite is FUNNY!!! He teaches at a pace that you are comfortable with and helps you learn quicker with his simplified training methods. I took my test twice with another driving school and after two years I failed. I then discovered bjm and after only 5 months passed with 3 minors!! Would highly recommend BJM - baz.

Faye Donlan. 20/08/2012

About Freeindex

The internet is constantly changing, but the philosophy at FreeIndex hasn’t.  FreeIndex.co.uk was founded in 2003 by Martin Turner, from humble beginnings, with many late nights, FreeIndex has grown and now has over 1.5 million registered users.  Continuous development has been absolutely key to the site’s success, and with no sales staff, advances have been based entirely on having a market leading product and word of mouth.

Star Pupils

Zero Driver Fault Test Pass

We have selected a couple of our ex-students from the 1% crew to show our pass rates are not just empty words.

Sophie

 

Review

What can I say… I am absolutely speechless! Baz is the best instructor you are going to find! After having done previous lessons with someone else, I had to start all over again with baz and 6 months late today I passed! Baz is very understanding, explains everything thoroughly, makes you feel confident and positive while going at a pace that suits you, but moving you forward at the same time. He is patient, knowledgeable and very down to earth, I always felt at ease doing my lessons, learning every second whilst been able to have a chat. I won’t be able to thank him enough and words dont do any justice.   Baz all the way people!! P. S. I passed with no minors!!!

Liam

 

Review

Baz is probably the best instructor you’ll find out there. I came to him from a friend’s recommendation being told that he will work with you individually as a pupil to pass your test, which is all true. When beginning to learn I had little knowledge of how to drive, and had little confidence when doing so; however, Baz makes you feel comfortable in the car, relaxes you and that in turn leads to it being easier to learn. The lessons fly-by due to him being a down to earth person. In the run-up to the test, he will give you mock tests. After a lot of hard work with him, I passed my test first time with 0 driving faults, I would highly recommend anybody to use BJM
 

Reviews, Reviews, BJM School of Motoring

DVSA Practical Test Statistics

The national figure of student passing their DVSA practical test with zero faults is only 1%, in cities it’s even harder to achieve.  The statistics available on the www.gov.uk website show multiple reasons why this is the case, by looking at the test pass statistics you will find BJM School of Motoring is top rated both locally and nationally.

The national pass rate average from DVLA for males is 49.1% and for females 42.8%. BJM School of Motoring obliterates the DVSA statistics due the the high quality of our tuition, each BJM student is individually different and we tailor our training to  bring out the best in you.  We are very proud of our students, all are outstanding.  Some passing with zero faults joining one percent nationwide makes BJM exceptionally proud.

Post Code Male Pass Rate (%) Female Past Rate (%)
BD3 7AY Bradford 38.5 30.1
BD9 5AS Bradford 35.5 24.3
BD21 2BL Keighley 52.9 39.3
BD23 2BE Skipton 53.3 47.1
* Figures from DVLA 2018 published statistics.

 

BJM School of Motoring established over 15 years ago, becoming one of the premier driving schools throughout Bradford and all surrounding areas with top rated customer reviews.  Using only DVSA approved driving instructors to uphold the BJM brand giving you peace of mind that all your driving lessons will be structured and managed to the highest level of quality.

Google business site

Reviews, Reviews, BJM School of Motoring